Delivered With Courtesy & Respect
Patient Testimonials
November 13, 2017
Rating

Oakhurst Veterinary Hospital is full of amazing and fun loving people who genuinely care about your pet. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Lazercheff is the pet whisperer. He has loved and cared for my pets for years! I trust him and his excellent care tremendously. If you love your pets as much as my family does then Oakhurst Vet is the place to take your fur babies hands down! - Gabby David-Franck

November 13, 2017
Rating

Dr. Lazarcheff and staff are always professional, prompt and caring - and my doggies love them!!! So happy to have such a wonderful place to take my pets where they are treated with love and respect. Thank you for everything. Keep up the awesome work! - Anne Driscoll

September 30, 2017
Rating

They took excellent care of our 2 boy kitties!!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much!!! - Kathy Johnson

August 17, 2017
Rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They were very good with my dog who is very Leary of new people. - Debra Archer

June 1, 2017
Rating

Warm professional happy environment. I regret not remembering the technician's name, she was wonderful! Beyond happy we found a vet who is a cat person! I could tell the minute he walked into the examination room the vibe was right. Moved up here last year from Walnut Creek to find its a dogs world, which is awesome, but we have 2 indoors only Cats. Or as we refer to them 'our kids with fur'. Thank you to the entire staff for your kindness. - Poni Coa

May 24, 2017
Rating

Oakhurst vet is the best they are very caring and loving to us and to every one of my dogs I wouldn’t go anywhere else when I couldn’t help my boy over the rainbow bridge the love and care I got and help from them was amazing through a very hard time I call and they get us in. - Annette Wilson

April 28, 2017
Rating

So happy to have Dr. Lazarcheff back in the area!! He is the best and genuinely cares for the animals. You will not find a better vet! - Jenette Gratton

April 25, 2017
Rating

I have always gotten the best service here at Oakhurst Veterinary Hospital. The staff truly loves the animals and it shows as soon as you walk thru their door. Thank you for loving our fur babies as much as we do. - Nicole Dugovic

Patient Testimonials
Dr. Kevin Lazarcheff is the new owner of Oakhurst Veterinary Hospital.
We have a caring and compassionate veterinary care team!
OraVet Dental Hygiene Chews
  • Dual Cleaning-action
  • Used Daily, They Work To Clean, Then Protect.
Come On In And Get Your Free Sample Today!
We recommend Trupanion Insurance

Sign up today and get a 10% discount!
Does your pet make you mentally and physically healthier?

YES! There are health benefits with having a four-legged furry friend!